Regresar a UPR

Office of the Vice President

Administrative Staff

Dr. José A. Lasalde Dominicci
Vice President for Research and Technology

Dr. Walter I. Silva
Associate VicePresident for Research

Dr. Carlos R. Cabrera Martínez
Associate VicePresident for Technology

Marcos O. Pérez Beauchamp, M.A.

Mariluz Frontera Fernández
Director, Office of Intellectual Property
Protection and Commercialization

Selma de León Ruiz
Executive Secretary

Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0!